Head of Programmes

 

NAME PROGRAMME CONTACT
121341Dr. Nor Azilah Hussin PhD in Management
Master of Management
Tel: 03-55223532
Email: nor_azilah@unisel.edu.my
dr.astri Dr. Astri Yulia Master in Business Administration Tel: 03-55223532
Email: dr.astri@unisel.edu.my
101139Dr. Aziah Mohd Yusoff PhD in Biotechnology
PhD in Science
Master of Science Biotechnology
Master of Science
Tel: 03-32805123
Email: aziahmy@unisel.edu.my
mazian DSC_0442Puan Mazian Mohamad PhD in Engineering & Master in Engineering Tel: 03-32805122
Email: mazian@unisel.edu.my
060505Dr. Khatipah Abdul Ghani Doctor of Education Tel: 03-32805123
Email: khatipah@unisel.edu.my
     
091037Datin Dr. Asmah Ahmad PhD in Education Tel: 03-32805123
Email:drasmah@unisel.edu.my
040264Dr. Saliyah binti Kahar PhD in Computing
Master of Science (Computing)
Master in Information Technology
Tel: 03-32805121
Email: saliyah@unisel.edu.my
131390Dr. Syaril Izwann Jabar Master in Education (Co-Curriculum & Sports) Tel: 03-32805123
Email:syaril.izwann@unisel.edu.my